Expedia Cruises News & Blog

You're Invited to Our Virtual Career Information Sessions

Expedia Difference

Join us at our FREE Virtual Career Information Session on December 10th! This is your opportunity to hear from the Expedia Cruises™ marketing and sales team on the future of safe travel, while discovering how you can build your own business as an independent Vacation Consultant. Travel is coming back stronger than ever and as bookings begin to roll in, we are rapidly expanding our team to meet the demand – starting now! Learn how you can leverage the powerful resources of the #1 brand in travel!

Limited spots available - register today to reserve your virtual spot!

Event #1: December 10 at 1:00PM PT / 4:00PM ET - CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Event #2: December 10 at 3:30PM PT / 6:30PM ET - CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

During these sessions, the Expedia Cruises team will talk about:
  • The bright future of travel - why NOW is a great time to get started
  • The pent-up demand for vacations
  • The Expedia Cruises difference
  • Award winning tools to build your travel business
  • Specific COVID-19 support for you
  • Plus…you'll also hear from our Vacation Consultants and suppliers

We look forward to hosting you, virtually!

*Due to the nature of this event, the sessions will be hosted in English only. We apologize for any inconvenience.